Que sera

delete me from your friend i don't care what you think, let's forget we ever met, don't ya worry about me.
So sick to my stomack when i think about the wasted time we spend togerther planning on forever, whatever.
Cheat me once, shame on you.
Cheat me twice, shame on me.
I'm an idiot that i couldn't see whats underneath. That beauthiful face, or these warm or worse days.
But surprise, surprise, i'm doing just fine!

Que sera, sera.
Que sera, sera.
Whatever comes i'll be okay, wherever life throws my way, you wish i'd hurt but i'm free as a bird and i'm happier now.
Que sera, sera.
Que sera, sera.

I could newer go back to the thing that didn't last. and i'm sorry i'm saying that you're living in the past.
and if you ever belive i would take you back, it took you long to get in but now you're out so fast.
The way you played you cards, shoulda hsow me who you are. allways goin' all in and then you hated when i win.
This time yuo went too far i shoulda known from the start that you gamble with my heart.

Que sera, sera.
Que sera, sera.
Whatever comes i'll be okay, wherever life throws my way, you wish i'd hurt but i'm free as a bird and i'm happier now.
Que sera, sera.
Que sera, sera.


I feel it in the air. There is something better out there.
Hello to the new me.
So goodbye baby, goodbye!

I could newer go back to the thing that didn't last. and i'm sorry i'm saying that you're living in the past.
and if you ever belive i would take you back, it took you long to get in but now you're out so fast.
The way you played you cards, shoulda hsow me who you are. allways goin' all in and then you hated when i win.
This time yuo went too far i shoulda known from the start that you gamble with my heart.


Que sera, sera.
Que sera, sera.
Whatever comes i'll be okay, wherever life throws my way, you wish i'd hurt but i'm free as a bird and i'm happier now.
Que sera, sera.
Que sera, sera.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0